Who's who in N2Africa - Ethiopia


N2Africa-Ethiopia National Team

Name
Title
Position
Address
Endalkachew Wolde-Meskel
Dr.
N2Africa Country Coordinator
E-mail: E.Woldemeskel@cgiar.org
Tel: +251-116-172225
Tamiru Amanu
Mr.
Business Development Officer
E-mail: T.Amanu@cgiar.org
Tel: +251-116-172235
Birhan Abdulkadir
Mr.
Field Research Officer/ Data Management Specialist
E-mail: B.Abdulkadir@cgiar.org
Tel: +251-116-172233
Simret Yemane
Ms.
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: S.Yemane@cgiar.org
Tel: +251-116-172218
Leulseged Ayalew
Mr.
Driver
E-mail: L.Ayalew@cgiar.org
Tel: +251-116-172218


N2Africa-Ethiopia Partners and Collaborators

Click here to find the lists in pdf.
#
Organization/ Instituions
Title
Contact Person
E-mail
Tel/Mob No.
Town/City
1
ACOS Ethiopia
Mr.
Mekonnen Kebede
gashmoke@gmail.com
251 914303507
Addis Ababa
2
AGRA
Mr.
Yonas Sahlu
ysahlu@agra.org
251 911 807773
Addis Ababa
3
Alema Koudijs Feed Plc (AKF)
Meto Aleka
Lema Asfaw
alemakoudijs@gmail.com
251 91124 5308
Bishoftu
4
Anno Agro Industry
Dr.
Benti Tolessa
Mbtsl90@yahoo.com
251 920716924
Bako
5
Amhara Region Agricultural Research Institute (ARARI)
Dr.
Tesfaye Feyisa
tesfaberhan98@yahoo.com
251 911 039605
Bahir Dar
6
Balegreen
Mr.
Million Bogale
balegreeninvestment@gmail.com
251 911450519
Addis Ababa
7
Becho Weliso Farmers Cooperatives Union
Mr.
Dejene Hirpha
dejene84@gmail.com
251 911 421476
Woliso
8
Bore Bako Farmers Cooperatives Union
Mr.
Etafa Senbeto
borebakofcu@gmail.com
251 917037440
Bako
9
CRS-F2F
Mr.
Biruk Tesfaye
biruk.tesfaye@crs.org
251 911718450
Addis Ababa
10
Ethiopian Institute of Agricultural Research (EIAR)
Mr.
Abere Mnalku
aberegenet2001@gmail.com
251 911012207
Holeta
11
Erer Farmers Cooperatives Union
Mr.
Mekonnen Haile
mekonnenhaile02@yahoo.com
251 911143372
Bishoftu
12
Facilitator for Change (FC)
Mr.
Ashenafi Hailu
ashe2417@gmail.com
251 911100070
Addis Ababa
13
Ghion Farmers Cooperatives Union
Mr.
Biyazin Mekonnin

251 913304256
Bichena
14
Guts Agro Industry
Mr.
Mulugeta Enki
muluenki45@gmail.com
251 914302721
Addis Ababa
15
Hawassa University (HWU)
Dr.
Tulu Degefu
tukanovic97@yahoo.com
251 927996699
Hawassa
16
Hunde Chewaka Farmers Cooperatives Union
Mr.
Sultan Yasin
sultan.12y@gmail.com
251 917088947
Ilu Harar
17
IFDC-2SCALE
Mr.
Tekalign Ayano
tayano@ifdc.org
251 911107668
Addis Ababa
18
Mama Farmers Cooperatives Union
Mr.
Zemen Melaku

251 921115880
Pawe
19
Menagesha Biotech Industry (MBI)
Mr.
Dejene W/Gebriel
dejenewm@yahoo.com
251 911203019
Addis Ababa
20
Menschen for Menschen (MfM)
Mr.
Tesfalidet G/Kidan
tesfalidet20@gmail.com
251 911631072
Ejajji
21
Oromia Agricultural Research Institute (OARI)
Mr.
Tafa Jobie
tafajobie@yahoo.com
251 911985594
Addis Ababa
22
Shayashone Consulting Plc.
Mr.
Yared Sertse
yared.d.sertse@gmail.com
251 930000563
Addis Ababa
23
Sidama Elto Farmers Cooperatives Union
Mr.
Sisay Yohannes
sisjhon2@gmail.com
251 930108356
Hawassa
24
SNV-C4C
Mrs.
Eyerusalem Regassa
eregassa@snvworld.org
251 111262100
Addis Ababa
25
Soddo Chatolic Secretariat (SCS)
Mr.
Moges Cholo
usamomch@gmail.com
251 923368534
Soddo
26
Tsehay Farmers Cooperatives Union
Mr.
Endalkachew Abie
tsehaympfcu@gmail.com
251 918098824
Gondar
27
Uta Wayu Farmers Cooperatives Union
Mr.
Hussen Hammu
hussenirre@gmail.com
251 913263248
Shashemene